Find Your Representative

Select Your State:

Alabama
: Private & Parochial, Public
| Alaska | Arizona: Private & Parochial, Public | Arkansas: Private & Parochial, Public | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho: Private & Parochial, Public | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi: Private & Parochial, Public | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska| Nevada: Private & Parochial, Public | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina: Private & Parochial, Public | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon: Private & Parochial, Public | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina: Private & Parochial, Public | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington: Private & Parochial, Public | Washington, DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

Contact us for more information!

Pre-K–12 Account Executives

Louisiana (Public, Private & Parochial)




Lindsay Adamzak
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5783
Lindsay.Adamzak@hmhco.com

Back to top


Mississippi (Public Schools)




Gwen Brewer
Gwen Brewer
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5407
Gwen.Brewer@hmhco.com

Back to top


Alabama (Public Schools)




Michael Brosseau
Michael Brosseau
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5933
Michael.Brosseau@hmhco.com

Back to top

North Dakota (Public, Private & Parochial)
South Dakota (
Public, Private & Parochial)




Stephanie Cantu
Stephanie Cantu
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5491
Stephanie.Cantu@hmhco.com

Back to top

Kansas (Public Schools)



Erin Caron
Erin Caron
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5903
Erin.Caron@hmhco.com

Back to top

Michigan (Public, Private & Parochial)




Corinna Chau
Corinna Chau
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5468
Corinna.Chau@hmhco.com

Back to top

Nebraska (Public, Private & Parochial)



Dawn Cibic
Dawn Cibic
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 630.386.2652
Dawn.Cibic@hmhco.com

Back to top

Oklahoma (Public, Private & Parochial)
New Mexico
(Public, Private & Parochial)



Lisa Edwards
Lisa Edwards
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 3351
Lisa.Edwards@hmhco.com

Back to top

Indiana (Public, Private & Parochial)



Maria Ellis
Maria Ellis
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 3258
Maria.Ellis@hmhco.com

Back to top


Kentucky
(Public, Private & Parochial)




Colleen Fuller
Colleen Fuller
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5447
Colleen.Fuller@hmhco.com

Back to top


Alabama (Private & Parochial)
Arkansas (Private & Parochial)
Mississippi (Private & Parochial)
North Carolina (Private & Parochial)
South Carolina
(Private & Parochial)



Bill Hartman
Bill Hartman
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5482
Bill.Hartman@hmhco.com

Back to top

Delaware (Public, Private & Parochial)
Maryland
(Public, Private & Parochial)
Washington, D.C.
(Public, Private & Parochial)




Sarah Lewis
Sarah Lewis
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 3386
Sarah.Lewis@hmhco.com

Back to top

Utah (Public, Private & Parochial)



Stephanie Mette
Stephanie Mette
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5423
Stephanie.Mette@hmhco.com

Back to top

North Carolina (Public Schools)
South Carolina
(Public Schools)



Deanna Newsom Williams
Deanna Newsom Williams
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5450
Deanna.Newsom.Williams@hmhco.com

Back to top


Florida (Private & Parochial)





Andy O'Connor
Andy O'Connor
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5841
Andy O'Connor@hmhco.com

Back to top


Georgia
(Public, Private & Parochial)



Andrea O'Donnell
Andrea O'Donnell
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 570302
Andrea.O'Donnell@hmhco.com

Back to top


Arizona (Private & Parochial)

Nevada
(Private & Parochial)





Carrie Pillsbury
Carrie Pillsbury
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5839
Carrie.Pillsbury@hmhco.com

Back to top


Arkansas
(Public Schools)



Kim Pold
Kim Pold
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5873
Kimberly.Pold@hmhco.com

Back to top

Arizona (Public Schools)
Nevada (Public Schools)




Lauren Rittenhouse
Lauren Rittenhouse
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5829
Lauren.Rittenhouse@hmhco.com

Back to top

Colorado (Public, Private & Parochial)




Carla Sanfilipp
Carla Sanfilipp
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5784
Carla.Sanfilipp@hmhco.com

Back to top

Idaho (Private & Parochial)
Oregon (Private & Parochial)
Washington (Private & Parochial)




Heidi Schrock
Heidi Schrock
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5438
Heidi.Schrock@hmhco.com

Back to top

Alaska (Public, Private & Parochial)
Oregon (Public Schools)




Kathy Simon
Kathy Simon
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5442
Kathy.Simon@hmhco.com

Back to top


Tennessee (Public, Private & Parochial)





Peggy Smith
Peggy Smith
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5458
Peggy.Smith@hmhco.com

Back to top


Idaho (Public Schools)
Washington (Public Schools)




Susan Stibal
Sue Stibal
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5954
Susan.Stibal@hmhco.com

Back to top

Montana (Public, Private & Parochial)
Wyoming (Public Schools)



Ian Wallace
Ian Wallace
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5489
Ian.Wallace@hmhco.com

Back to top


Virginia (Public, Private & Parochial)
West Virginia (Public, Private & Parochial)




Susan Zangara
Susan Zangara
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5861
Susan.Zangara@hmhco.com

Back to top


California

California:
Los Angeles Unified School District




Mandy Andujar
Mandy Andujar
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5874
Manuela.Andujar@hmhco.com

Back to top

California (Public Schools)

 



Janet Baldwin
Janet Baldwin
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5790
Janet.Baldwin@hmhco.com

Back to top


California (Public Schools)




Gail Battaglia
Gail Battaglia
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5477
Gail.Battaglia@hmhco.com

Back to top


California (Public Schools)




Diane Gullman
Diane Gullman
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5855
Diane.Gullman@hmhco.com

Back to top


California (Public Schools)




Lyn Janeteas
Lyn Janeteas
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5715
Lyn.Janeteas@hmhco.com

Back to top


Southern California (Private & Parochial)





Carrie Pillsbury
Carrie Pillsbury
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5839
Carrie.Pillsbury@hmhco.com

Back to top

Northern California (Private & Parochial)



Heidi Schrock
Heidi Schrock
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5438
Heidi.Schrock@hmhco.com

Back to top


Connecticut, Massachusetts

Connecticut (Public, Private & Parochial)
Massachusetts (Public, Private & Parochial)
Rhode Island (Public, Private & Parochial)
Vermont
(Public, Private & Parochial)



Daniel Rodriguez
Daniel Rodriguez
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 7045
Daniel.Rodriguez@hmhco.com

Back to top

Connecticut (Public Schools)
Maine (Public, Private & Parochial)
Massachusetts
(Public, Private & Parochial)
New Hampshire
(Public, Private & Parochial)



Amy Walan
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5427
Amy.Walan@hmhco.com

Back to top


Illinois


Illinois (Public Schools)




Cherry Binetti
Cherry Binetti
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5891
Cherry.Binetti@hmhco.com

Back to top


Illinois (Private & Parochial)




Allison Zink
Allison Zink
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 847.424.3177
Allison.Zink@hmhco.com

Back to top


Illinois (Public Schools)
Wisconsin
(Public Schools)




Erin Zinsmeister
Erin Zinsmeister
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 847.424.3122
Erin.Zinsmeister@hmhco.com

Back to top


Minnesota

Iowa (Public, Private & Parochial)
Minnesota
(Public, Private & Parochial)




HMH Support
Joe Diaz
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 847.424.3252
Joe.Diaz@hmhco.com

Back to top

Minnesota (Public, Private & Parochial)

 



Nick Simon
Nick Simon
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 847.424.3465
Nick.Simon@hmhco.com

Back to top


Missouri


Missouri
(Public, Private & Parochial)



Ryan Hall
Ryan Hall
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 847.424.3474
Ryan.Hall@hmhco.com

Back to top

Missouri (Public Schools)



Alyssa Kim
Alyssa Kim
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 847.424.3312
Alyssa.Kim@hmhco.com

Back to top


New Jersey, Pennsylvania

New Jersey (Public, Private & Parochial)
Pennsylvania
(Public, Private & Parochial)




Cris Alsberge
Cris Alsberge-Kugelman
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 3354
Cris.Alsberge-Kugelman@hmhco.com

Back to top

New Jersey (Public, Private & Parochial)



Randy Connelly
Randy Connelly
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 7523
Randy.Connelly@hmhco.com

Back to top

New Jersey (Public, Private & Parochial)



Tamera Watson
Tamera Watson
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 7030
Tamera.Watson@hmhco.com

Back to top

Pennsylvania (Public, Private & Parochial)

 



Allie Farrar
Allie Farrar
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 847.424.3247
Allie.Farrar@hmhco.com

Back to top

Pennsylvania (Public Schools)



Ivonne Gonzalez
Ivonne Gonzalez
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 5983
Ivonne.Gonzalez@hmhco.com

Back to top


New York

New York City (Public Schools)



Terry Allen
Terry Allen
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5430
Terry.Allen@hmhco.com

Back to top

New York City (Public Schools)



Bill Stouffer
Bill Stouffer
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5430
Bill.Stouffer@hmhco.com

Back to top


New York City (Private & Parochial Schools
)
Long Island, NY (Public, Private & Parochial)




Sharon Blackwell
Sharon Blackwell
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 7307
Sharon.Blackwell@hmhco.com

Back to top

New York State (Public, Private & Parochial)



Ness Meredith
Ness Meredith
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 3330
Ness.Meredith@hmhco.com

Back to top


New York State
(Public, Private & Parochial)



Omoniyi Odunaiya
Omoniyi Odunaiya
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 7066
Omoniyi.Odunaiya@hmhco.com

Back to top


Ohio


Ohio (Public, Private & Parochial)




Darnita Hudson
Darnita Hudson
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 847.424.3262
Darnita.Hudson@hmhco.com

Back to top

Ohio (Public, Private & Parochial)



Brian Kruk
Brian Kruk
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 847.424.3485
Brian.Kruk@hmhco.com

Back to top


Texas


Texas (Public Schools)




Jan Horton
Jan Horton
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 3649
Jan.Horton@hmhco.com

Back to top


Texas (Public Schools)




Eva Smitley
Eva Smitley
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 3366
Eva.Smitley@hmhco.com

Back to top


Texas (Private & Parochial)




Kevin Taggart
Kevin Taggart
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 7220
Kevin.Taggart@hmhco.com

Back to top

Texas (Public Schools)

 



Bob York
Bob York
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 800.833.3546, ext. 7310
Robert.York@hmhco.com

Back to top


Wisconsin


Wisconsin (Private & Parochial)




Marty Pott
Marty Pott
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 847.424.3644
Marty.Pott@hmhco.com

Back to top


Wisconsin (Public Schools)




Pam Stokes
Pam Stokes
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877.212.7562, ext. 5429
Pam.Stokes@hmhco.com

Back to top


Illinois (Public Schools)




Erin Zinsmeister
Erin Zinsmeister
Account Executive
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 847.424.3122
Erin.Zinsmeister@hmhco.com

Back to top


Find Us Online: hmheducation.com





©1995–2012 Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions of Use | Privacy Policy