Houghton Mifflin Harcourt



Public Schools: Education Representatives, PreK–12


Select your state: Alaska | Arizona | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Illinois | Iowa | Kansas | Maine | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Dakota | Texas | Utah | Vermont | Washington | Wisconsin | Wyoming

 

California
Nevada





Janet Baldwin
Janet Baldwin
Education Representative, PreK-12
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5790
Fax: 630-262-5400
Janet.Baldwin@hmhpub.com

Back to top

Connecticut
New Jersey
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Massachusetts




Gwen Brewer
Gwen Brewer
Education Representative, PreK-12
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5407
Fax: 630-578-1664
Gwen.Brewer@hmhpub.com

Back to top

Kansas
Minnesota
Missouri

Ohio



Erin Caron
Erin Caron
Education Representative, PreK-12
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5903
Fax: 630-578-1261
Erin.Caron@hmhpub.com

Back to top

North Dakota
South Dakota



Andy O'Connor
Andy O'Connor
Education Representative, PreK-12
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5841
Fax: 866-250-2404
Andy O'Connor@hmhpub.com

Back to top


Michigan
Oklahoma
Texas





Kim Pold
Kim Pold
Education Representative, PreK-12
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5873
Fax: 630-578-1374
Kimberly.Pold@hmhpub.com

Back to top


Arizona
Colorado Nebraska
New Mexico
Oregon
Utah




Lauren Rittenhouse
Lauren Rittenhouse
Education Representative, PreK-12
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5829
Fax: 630-578-1606
Lauren.Rittenhouse@hmhpub.com

Back to top


Alaska
Montana
Washington
Wyoming




Susan Stibal
Sue Stibal
Education Representative, PreK-12
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5954
Fax: 630-578-0812
Susan.Stibal@hmhpub.com

Back to top


Illinois
Iowa
Wisconsin





Pam Stokes
Pam Stokes
Education Representative, PreK-12
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5429
Fax: 630-578-1448
Pam.Stokes@hmhpub.com

Back to top


Maine
New Hampshire
New York
Vermont




Amy Walan
Amy Walan
Education Representative, PreK-12
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5427
Fax: 630-578-1351
Amy.Walan@hmhpub.com

Back to top

 

About Houghton Mifflin Harcourt | Contact Us | Terms and Conditions of Use | Privacy | Children's Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995–2012 Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company. All rights reserved.