Houghton Mifflin Harcourt



K–12 Private and Parochial School Sales Representatives


Select your state: Alabama | Arizona | Arkansas | Colorado | Georgia | Illinois | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Maine | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New York | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

 

Alabama
Georgia
Mississippi

Oregon



Michael Brosseau
Michael Brosseau
Sales Representative, Private & Parochial
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5933
Fax: 866-374-2061
Michael.Brosseau@hmhpub.com

 

Back to top

Kentucky
Michigan
Minnesota
New York
West Virginia



Bill Hartman
Bill Hartman
Sales Representative, Private & Parochial
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5482
Fax: 888-434-6057
Bill.Hartman@hmhpub.com

Back to top

North Dakota
South Dakota
Virginia



Andy O'Connor
Andy O'Connor
Sales Representative, Private & Parochial
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5841
Fax: 866-250-2404
Andy O'Connor@hmhpub.com

Back to top


Iowa
Kansas
Nebraska
Ohio
Pennsylvania
Wisconsin



Carrie Pillsbury
Carrie Pillsbury
Sales Representative, Private & Parochial
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5839
Fax: 888-453-0503
Carrie.Pillsbury@hmhpub.com

Back to top

Texas




Kim Pold
Kim Pold
Sales Representative, Private & Parochial
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5873
Fax: 630-578-1374
Kimberly.Pold@hmhpub.com

Back to top

Colorado
Nevada
Utah
Washington



Heidi Schrock
Heidi Schrock
Sales Representative, Private & Parochial
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5438
Fax: 877-827-0226
Heidi.Schrock@hmhpub.com

Back to top

Arizona
Oklahoma
Tennessee



Peggy Smith
Peggy Smith
Sales Representative, Private & Parochial
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5458
Fax: 866-258-9833
Peggy.Smith@hmhpub.com

Back to top

Montana
Wyoming



Susan Stibal
Susan Stibal
Sales Representative, Private & Parochial
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5954
Fax: 630-578-0812
Susan.Stibal@hmhpub.com

Back to top

Arkansas
Illinois
Maine
Missouri
New Hampshire
Vermont



Erin Zinsmeister

Erin Zinsmeister
Sales Representative, Private & Parochial
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Phone: 877-212-7562, ext. 5447
Fax: 800-564-3256
Erin.Zinsmeister@hmhpub.com

Back to top


About Houghton Mifflin Harcourt | Contact Us | Terms and Conditions of Use | Privacy | Children's Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995–2012 Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company. All rights reserved.